Direzione ricostruzione sisma 2016

Sede Palazzo della Genga


 

Loredana Angeli
Tel. 0743 218442
Email: loredana.angeli@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Giuseppina Luzzi  
Tel. 0743 218484
Email: giuseppina.luzzi@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Ing. Maria Silvia Bernardi
Tel. 0743 218483
Email: mariasilvia.bernardi@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Ing. Fabio Ceccarelli
Tel. 0743 218134
Email: fabio.ceccarelli@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Ing. Lorenzo Proietti Bidolli
Tel. 0743 218406
Email: lorenzo.proiettibidolli@comune.spoleto.pg.it 

Ing. Luca Lucarini
Tel. 0743 218645
Email: luca.lucarini@comune.spoleto.pg.it 

Arch. Lucia Del Sero
Tel. 0743 218407
Email: lucia.delsero@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Arch. Fabio Fabiani
Tel. 0743 218404
Email: fabio.fabiani@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Arch. Maria Caterina Cimminella
Tel. 0743 218472
Email: mariacaterina.cimminella@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Ing. Matteo Pacilli
Tel. 0743 218471
Email: matteo.pacilli@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Arch. Patrizia Risoldi
Tel. 0743 218446
Email: patrizia.risoldi@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Arch. Michela Sciabordi
Tel. 0743 218440
Email: michela.sciabordi@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Arch. Sara Spitella
Tel. 0743 218137
Email: sara.spitella@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Ing. Stefania Zazzera
Tel. 0743 218470
Email: stefania.zazzera@comune.spoleto.pg.it

Pin It